Community Watch

» Wisconsin Athletic Club plans to relocate from Waukesha to town of Brookfield 10/15

» Brookfield Academy appoints Linda Braun as director of advancement 10/15

» Brookfield police searching for suspect after pair of robberies 10/13

» Brookfield East Sports Shorts October 15 10/13

» Brookfield Central Sport Shorts: Oct. 15, 2015 10/13

» Brookfield Central names Arndorfer, Robison co-softball coaches 10/13

» Wheaton Franciscan's Elmbrook Memorial Hospital to undergo $28.6 million renovation 10/13

» Brookfield Central golfers earn sixth straight trip to state 10/13

» Lake Country Lutheran beats Brookfield Academy for first in football race 10/13

» Brookfield plan commission approves Capitol West Plaza rezoning request 10/13

» Fairview South concerned about low enrollment; parents fear school closure 10/12

» Waukesha County looking for resident feedback on emergency plan 10/12

» Brookfield East makes statement in downing Marquette, 34-21, take over second place in GMC 10/10

» Brookfield East whips Marquette, takes over second place with 34-21 win 10/9

» Brookfield Central names Arndorfer, Robison co-softball coaches 10/9

» St. Mary's Visitation Parish to host relics of St. Maria Goretti, the Patroness of Mercy 10/9

» Brookfield mosque, Jewish congregation forge a friendship Updated:  10/9

» Car repair center's planned move-in has Brookfield condo owners concerned about noise 10/8

» Discount brand name store Ross Dress for Less to open in Brookfield Saturday 10/8

» Television personality Giuliana Rancic making appearance in Brookfield 10/7

» Chicago restaurant Portillo's to bring first Wisconsin location to Brookfield 10/7

» Brookfield East Sports Shorts: Oct. 8, 2015 10/6

» Bus shelter advertising approved by Brookfield aldermen 10/6

» Brookfield East girls volleyball team second at Gigl Memorial Invite 10/6

» Big second half helps Brookfield Central football team defeat Chargers 10/6

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss



2015 Writing Contest


(Click image for details)

Local Business Directory