NOW:53045:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
59°
H 63° L 46°
Clear | 13MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Enter Halloween contest to win tickets to Legends & Lore 9/30

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 26 9/26

» East emerges from late-game flurry against Hale 9/26

» Proposed Waukesha County budget keeps property taxes flat 9/24

» Elmbrook School District approves 1.7 percent increase for tax levy 9/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» Party City pulls Slender Man Halloween costumes in Wisconsin 9/19

» East nips Lancers, 24-20, to get back into GMC race 9/18

» Man sentenced to 7 years for heroin death 9/18

» Hassless Mattress opens 4 worker-less retail outlets 9/17

» City to draft survey on chicken ordinance 9/16

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Lancers dominate Falls, 21-0, in GMC action 9/12

» "Mousetrap" opens at Sunset Playhouse 9/11

» Rash of vehicle break-ins in Elm Grove 9/9

» Irgens returns with revamped 'Corridor' plans 9/9

» Elmbrook taxi service asking city for $13k 9/8

» Dixon Elementary receives "Schools of Recognition" award by DPI 9/8

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» Brookfield East, riddled with injuries, can't hang with Marquette 9/5

» Waukesha County Sheriff's Department warns of impostor scam, claiming missed court appearance, unpaid fines 9/5

» Waukesha County plans to spend $93 million on roads, buildings, parks 9/3

» Library lot costs nearly double 9/2

» Industrial development hinges on TIF district 9/2

» Teen trio teams up to take on suicide, depression 9/2

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT