NOW:53045:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
50°
H 63° L 43°
Cloudy | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Elmbrook Humane Society receives threats to burn down building 4/15

» Brookfield feels sting of tax fraud 4/14

» Bus shelters coming to Bluemound Road in Brookfield 4/14

» Four new businesses choose Brookfield village area 4/13

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» New burger joint coming to Brookfield 4/10

» Tornado watch in effect 4/9

» Brookfield East to present Shakespeare's 'Twelfth Night' this spring 4/8

» 2015 Milwaukee suburbs election roundup Updated:  4/8

» Ponto helps out as part of national service day 4/7

» Paul Farrow elected Waukesha County exec; Van De Water out as judge 4/7

» Brookfield Mayor breaks tie on financial aid Irgens issue 4/7

» New Elm Grove business to offer outlet for creativity 4/7

» Brookfield Highway Department enjoys mild winter 4/7

» Ground Round restaurant coming to Brookfield 4/7

» Elm Grove church still considering cell tower 4/7

» Brookfield Aldermen to vote on aid for Irgens 4/7

» 2014-15 All-Suburban Girls Basketball Team named 4/1

» Adults and seniors invited to special ice skating event at Eble arena April 9 4/1

» C.A.R.I.N.G. group continues donations to schools 4/1

» Businesses team up to help victims of domestic violence 3/31

» Incumbent judge faces challenge from young lawyer in Waukesha County 3/31

» For 2nd time, woman who left gun in church restroom beats charge 3/31

» Elmbrook Humane Society seeking help, foster homes 3/31

» High-end men's salon coming to Elm Grove 3/31

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular