NOW:53045:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
23°
H 28° L 23°
Cloudy | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Westbound I-94 reopens after car fire at Brookfield ramp Updated:  02:05 PM

» Residents invited to explore Germany 12:24 PM

» City could spend over $12 million in providing aid for Irgens' The Corridor 1/22

» Brookfield council tables quarry project citing unanswered questions 1/20

» Brookfield officially changes water dept. schedules 1/20

» Suspected getaway driver in deadly robbery tells police being helpful 'in her nature' Updated:  1/19

» Registration for fee-based Elmbrook Preschool opens Feb. 5 1/19

» 2 arrested in fatal Waukesha Citgo robbery linked to violent spree Updated:  1/16

» Redevelopment plan proposed for Town of Brookfield Kmart site 1/16

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» Brookfield East High School's Business Education Department recognized by council of Gov. Scott Walk 1/14

» Construction planned for I-94, Brookfield bridges 1/13

» Makeovers for pair of Brookfield shopping centers move on to Common Council 1/13

» Brookfield officials approve of apartment project, lament lack of lake access 1/13

» Brookfield printing company Wisconsin Web Offset to close 1/9

» Brookfield survey shows slight majority in favor of more chickens 1/6

» Brookfield takes another step in Irgens' TIF request 1/6

» Waukesha County executive race attracts 4 candidates Updated:  1/6

» Elm Grove aiming to restrict portable storage containers 1/6

» Lazar joins ballot for Waukesha County circuit judge 1/5

» Wind Chill advisory in effect for Waukesha County 1/4

» Brad Schimel names Susan Opper as acting DA in Waukesha County 1/2

» St. Dominic Catholic School to hold first Winterlude concert on Jan. 7 1/2

» Brookfield Goodwill store remains on pace to open 12/29

» Suburban Selfies is back! Win a $200 dinner! 12/24

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT