NOW:53045:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
70°
H 70° L 54°
Clear | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Video: How to navigate construction surrounding the 2014 Wisconsin State Fair 7/30

» Waukesha County Executive Dan Vrakas holding virtual Town Hall meeting on Twitter 7/30

» Top 10 things to see and do at the Wisconsin State Fair 7/29

» Brookfield Central turns back Homestead for state title, 9-2 7/25

» Lancers romp to state title, 9-2, over Homestead 7/25

» Lancers nip Plymouth, 2-1, move on to state finals 7/25

» Lancers win sectional title, first trip to state since 2001 7/21

» Menomonee Falls baseball team beats BC in GMC third place game 7/10

» Lancers late rally falls short; drop 4-2 decision to Hamilton 7/9

» Light industrial development in works for Brookfield 7/9

» Blood donations: Mosquitoes are feasting on Milwaukee-area residents 7/7

» Sustachek's no-hitter lifts Oak Creek baseball team to GMC title 7/3

» Brookfield to pick up tree damage 7/2

» Falls complicates GMC race with 5-2 win over Brookfield Central 7/1

» Judge drops complaint against woman who left gun in Brookfield church 6/23

» Milwaukee suburbs Fourth of July 2014 celebrations 6/20

» Lancers' Sommerfeld no-hits Spartans, 4-0 6/19

» Social media photos of the June 18 storms around Southeast Wisconsin 6/18

» World War II military medals taken in home burglary in Brookfield 6/11

» Germantown nips Lancers, 1-0, off to state tournament 6/5

» Ruby Farm site pitched for stores, offices, housing 6/5

» Crash causes backups on I-94 at Moorland Road in Brookfield Updated:  5/29

» ELCA members to vote on opposition to 'religious freedom' laws 5/28

» Chick-fil-A construction progresses in Brookfield, Greendale 5/27

» Brookfield Christian to celebrate 50th anniversary 5/9

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT