NOW:53045:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
37°
H 37° L 34°
Cloudy | 10MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Communities net $1.2 million rebate from Waukesha County recycling 4/21

» Hilton planned for town of Brookfield 4/21

» Police: Girl, 10, says she was coerced into sending naked photos of herself to stranger 4/15

» Local seniors find friendship, romance through music 4/15

» Brookfield East teens build Honda 350 from salvaged motorcycle parts 4/14

» Driver of stolen car stopped in Brookfield 4/14

» Waukesha County Board OKs recycling program with Milwaukee Updated:  4/9

» Fingerprints on Pringles can lead police to robbery suspect 4/8

» Run for the Hills takes another lap 4/8

» Elmbrook schools see rise in test scores for math, reading 4/8

» Elmbrook schools, Brookfield police warn against 'Junior/Senior wars' and 'paranoia' games 4/8

» Wandrey to lead Central's boys hoops program 4/7

» Woman uses sister's identity to avoid arrest in Elm Grove 4/2

» Town of Brookfield supervisors keep seats 4/1

» Ponto keeps mayoral post; incumbent aldermen win, too 4/1

» A new trustee joins Elm Grove in uncontested race 4/1

» Body found in Tosa identified as James Kieckbusch, 57 4/1

» Body found at border of Elm Grove and Wauwatosa Updated:  4/1

» Loaded handgun found left in Elmbrook Church bathroom 3/28

» Ponto's campaign funding three times that of Speaker 3/26

» Crews clear crash that closed left westbound lane of I-94 at Calhoun Road Updated:  3/20

» Police called when man mistakenly sends zombie app selfie to woman 3/20

» Kratoska to run as write-in for Elmbrook at-large seat 3/18

» Discussion of Underground Railroad on tap Monday at Brookfield library 3/16

» Oak Creek defense shuts down Lancers, 46-25 3/15

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT