NOW:53045:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
25°
H 27° L 7°
Cloudy | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Elm Grove approves 2015 budget, 1.03 percent levy increase 11/25

» Elmbrook Education Foundation's annual Ladies Night fundraiser to help meet $100K goal 11/25

» Anti-OWI Roll Call at Goerke's Corners 11/24

» Elmbrook's Fairview South School to hold Silent Auction and Craft Fair to raise funds for wheelchair-accessible van 11/19

» Brookfield delays financial assistance decision as aldermen request more information 11/19

» Brookfield's 2015 budget unanimously approved 11/18

» Stores to open doors earlier on Thanksgiving at Brookfield Square 11/17

» Brookfield, Elm Grove, New Berlin businesses team up to fill local food pantry 11/16

» Paul Farrow announces for Waukesha County executive 11/14

» Swanson Cub Scouts to collect toys, games, gift cards for Children's Hospital 11/14

» Irgens seeks city cash for Ruby Farm project; hopes to start work in April 11/14

» Vrakas to retire as Waukesha County exec, sparking likely GOP tussle Updated:  11/13

» Waukesha County keeps taxes flat in 2015 budget 11/12

» Plan Commission approves Corridor plans 11/11

» Suburban roundup: Week three of the WIAA football postseason 11/10

» Wilson Center a top-rated nonprofit 11/7

» Tosa East stuns Brookfield East in volleyball sectional 11/6

» Election roundup: How the Milwaukee suburbs and Lake Country voted Updated:  11/5

» City of Brookfield election results 11/4

» Town of Brookfield election results 11/4

» Voter turnout heavy for Elm Grove 11/4

» Developer asks Brookfield to delay council vote on city financing for industrial development 11/4

» Longtime Brookfield municipal judge, Richard Steinberg, passes away 11/4

» Suburban roundup: Week two of the WIAA football postseason Updated:  11/3

» DSHA unplugs Brookfield East's electricity 11/2

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular