NOW:53045:USA01489
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01489
32°
H 36° L 32°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Businesses team up to help victims of domestic violence 3/31

» Incumbent judge faces challenge from young lawyer in Waukesha County 3/31

» For 2nd time, woman who left gun in church restroom beats charge 3/31

» Elmbrook Humane Society seeking help, foster homes 3/31

» High-end men's salon coming to Elm Grove 3/31

» Milwaukee-area teens aim to continue fight against teen suicide 3/30

» Student writing contest entries due today 3/27

» Brookfield may alter zoning to make city more welcoming to health clubs 3/24

» Elm Grove establishes committee to explore fiber internet 3/24

» Elm Grove church irks residents with cell tower proposal 3/24

» Marcus looking into exiting Corners project 3/24

» Wheelchair basketball team heading to Nationals 3/24

» Brookfield girl may have been locked in basement by parents 3/24

» Brookfield man charged with knife attack on mother, sister 3/24

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» Elm Grove new garbage and recycling service to begin April 1 3/23

» Part of Pilgrim Parkway to close this weekend 3/23

» Tickets now on sale for Brookfield Central's production of "The Foreigner" 3/19

» Suspects in fatal Citgo gas station shooting in Waukesha all plead not guilty 3/18

» Elmbrook School District names new Wisconsin Hills Principal 3/18

» Wheelchair basketball conference championship coming to Brookfield 3/17

» Accident at Schlossman Dodge leaves one injured 3/17

» Town of Brookfield board meeting canceled 3/17

» Brookfield cracks down on St. Paddy's Day drunken driving 3/16

» Brookfield fiber network partnership involving city, schools nears fruition 3/16

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)

Local Business Directory

CONNECT